NAVN

FK Mandalskameratene

ORG.NR

975 647 242

ADRESSE

Neseveien 67, 4514 Mandal

POSTADRESSE

Neseveien 67, 4514 Mandal

Administrasjon

Atle Lund Christensen
Administrativ Leder
atle@mk.no
Inge Nilsen
Sportslig Leder
inge.nilsen@mk.no
Geir Hagen
Trenerutvikler
trener@mk.no
Oliver Torkelsen
Dommeransvarlig
o.torkelsen@vestagdermuseet.no
Hege Tånevik Kjær
FFO / Rekrutterings ansvarlig
hege@mk.no

Styret

Sveinung Valand
Styreleder
styret@mk.no
Atle Knudsen
Marked/økonomi
marked@mk.no
Espen Michaelsen
Seniorutvalget
senior@mk.no
Torunn Berentsen
Ungdomsutvalget
ungdom@mk.no
Anne Grethe Walvick
Barneutvalget
barn@mk.no
Maren Nilsen
Styremedlem
marennilsen2004@outlook.com
Mathias Hagen
Styremedlem
matti270704@hotmail.com